missflamboyante

LONDON COLLECTIONS: MEN CANAPES

In British Fashion, Celebrity, Design, Fashion photography, Fashion Week, Men's fashion, Street fashion, Trend on January 9, 2013 at 11:32 pm

Flames! I have just gotten back from an amazing and incredible trip to London and London Collections: Men – you are able to imagine I am tired – yet I am way too excited to go to rest before I haven’t shared some canapés (little delicious fingerfood to stimulate your appetite) of the LCM. Please enjoy first impressions for now and stay tuned as I will be posting more and more about this alluring event turning around modern men’s fashion and –  that you shouldn’t miss out!

IMG_0285

IMG_0128

IMG_0426

IMG_0225

IMG_0159

IMG_0517

IMG_0371

IMG_0564

I really enjoy photography more and more – did you enjoy my photos?

I cannot wait to show you more highlights of the past three days – good night and sweet dreams!

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. Dope photography by you! More please!!!:) I live men’s fashion events – so cool! – Kristysamone.com

  2. wow, incredible trip!
    And tocaya, you look gorgeous!! that sweater and skirt are amazing!

    love, Gongy

  3. Nadine, love these pictures and can’t wait for the others………your skirt is awesome ! Xoxo

  4. Your mix & match is so super and…. ohhhhh Mr. Gandy!!!!!

  5. I could do the last 2 outfits. I guess my mindset being in winter rules out the shorts, etc 😀
    Nice set of photos Miss F.

Leave a Reply

