missflamboyante

November GIVEAWAY: GO LIPPY!

In Accessories, Beauty, Giveaway on November 3, 2012 at 7:12 pm

I am late for two days to announce the winner for the October giveaway, where you could win the Beauty Society mascara – I’m sorry. Therefore I have got something uber- cool and extra cute for you this month…

But let me no longer keep you in suspense – the winner of my October giveaway is: KAYEN YUB! Congrats! You are the winner and I will be in touch shortly via Facebook! – KAYEN YUB has been an amazing friend of the Flamboyante this month, re-posting the giveaway on Facebook and Twitter – and I love my friends :)

This month I have an amazing and ultra stylish vintage inspired Andrea Garland necklace for you. The pendant – in form of a bag – bares a lip balm made of  organic bees-wax, shea butter and raspberry seed oil. I own myself one as well and constantly using it – since it’s winter here in Austria it comes in really handy, because with the cold weather I always get extra dry lips. The balm applies with no fuzz, keeps the lips smooth and moistured and has an adorable, natural smell – perfect for winter snogs! But be careful! It is highly addictive!

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO TO WIN?

1)  Follow my blog – via Bloglovin’ by clicking on this icon and  entering your e-mail address

bloglovin

or simply scroll down my blog,  go to: Follow Blog via Email on the right hand side – enter your e-mail address and your good to go!

WordPress users are welcome to simply follow my blog through WordPress…

2) Comment on one post you thought was fabulous – just click through the categories: Fashion, Beauty, Trend, Travel on the top bar, to find a post you like. Click on the post and comment.

3) Let me know you followed my blog and commented on one post  (preferably tell me which post you commented on)  by commenting on this post – and that’s your entry !                   (for example: I commented on  ‘To trend or not to trend’ – I want to win the necklace)

The price draw is open to anyone worldwide – no restrictions. If you didn’t follow the above rules (not commenting on a post or not following my blog) your entry won’t be accepted.

I also recommend following the Flamboyante on

FACEBOOK

and on

TWITTER

to get updates on fashion, life and style, beauty, price draws and to know when a winner is announced!

Winner for this price draw will be announced 3rd of December on my blog and on facebook!

I am crossing my fingers for you all, my fabulous friends and don’t forget – in winter – to keep that pout smooth and delicious!

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. I commented on ‘How to become fall fabulous with these few tricks:’ – I want to win the necklace)
    blovin follower
    tumblemumbo at gmail.com
    thanks

  2. I commented on “Halloween in London” (loved the pics!) – I want to win the necklace.
    I follow you blog via email

  3. Congrats to Kayen!! You have the best giveaways! :)

  4. I commented on ‘Halloween in London’ – I want to win the necklace

  5. I commented on “Halloween in London”.
    The necklace is so beautiful! Hoppe to win! :)

  6. I commented on ‘Halloween in London’ – I want to win the necklace

  7. I commented on “Halloween in London” (loved the pics!) the post ‘What’s in a model’s beauty safe’– I want to win the necklace.
    I follow you blog via email and bloglovin by palemona@libero.it

  8. I followed you by Bloglovin sania_1611 at yahoo.com, I comment on “https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/whats-in-a-models-beauty-safe/#comments” Thanks for the giveaway .. Email: Sania.akbar at live.com

  9. I love andrea garland products! They are so good! She sells at a market near my flat!

  10. I commented on HOW TO WEAR A PIECE OF ART
    I love this necklace :)

  11. I am already a follower via Bloglovin
    Commented here https://twitter.com/elenarudaya/status/265789741201494016
    Thanks for the great giveaway! I hope I win!

  12. I commented on ‘To trend or not to trend’ – I want to win the necklace). I
    also follow you via bloglovin.
    My email: emelina@gmail.com

  13. I alreafy followin u through bloglovin and I commented on Halloween in London post

  14. I am Following!! I also commented on the post, “Little Fashion Who is Who from London Fashion Week” Not only inspiring, but also very informative! Awesome article! Thanks for such a great giveaway!!

  15. Oh I almost forgot…. I absolutely LOVE the necklace!! My fingers are staying crossed for good luck with the giveaway! :):)

  16. I commented Halloween in London, i follow you on bloglovin giovannamata@tin.it

  17. Hi, I’m following your blog and I’ve commented on these posts: let’s-go-shopping-in-nice, tough-pistachio and here-kitty-kitty.
    Thank you for this chance to win a cool piece of jewelry.

  18. FAB GIVEAWAY! I followed you on Bloglovin’. I commented on your post entitled, “HOW TO WEAR A PIECE OF ART” (https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/11/05/how-to-wear-a-piece-of-art/) – I want to win the necklace! :)

  19. signed up email

  20. commented on how to wear a piece of art

  21. following your blog with fb
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  22. Follow your blog on bloglovin and I commented on Red Hot Trend Alert!

  23. i am following on bloglovin with the email nastrut.silvia@gmail.com.
    i commented on “let’s go shopping in niece”.

  24. [...]                             Andrea Garland vintage inspired lip balm necklace ( win here) [...]

  25. I can’t remember what all I have commented on but regardless, love the blog and love the necklace! :)

  26. I commented on the London Fashion Week SS13 Exhibition : https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/10/06/london-fashion-week-ss13-exhibition/#comments Under Fashion Category.

    I am also following your blog. I also follow you on twitter, and I like you on Facebook

    I would love to win that necklace ! Such a neat idea !!

  27. I am not following your blog – I want to win the necklace! Adorable.

  28. I commented on Girl you need a Mock Shirt! and I really do. I want to win the necklace! would wear it all the time. my chapped lips thank you!

  29. I follow you via email!

  30. I follow on bloglovin carol lewis carolpie
    I commented on Let’s go Shopping in Nice! What a trip!
    LOVE the necklace!

  31. I am following on Bloglovin Sherry Conrad / dddiva and I commented on THE EARLY BIRD SPIES ON REISS. I would love to win the necklace, gorgeous. :)

  32. Ho commentato su ‘Halloween a Londra’ – voglio vincere la collana
    follow blogvin abellaa@virgilio.it
    fb stefy ste
    gfc abellaa
    email abellaa@virgilio.it

  33. I commented on “Halloween in London”. I would love to win this necklace!!
    Follow via email, oddball2003 at hotmail dot com

  34. I think that THE EARLY BIRD SPIES ON REISS was fabulous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,719 other followers

