missflamboyante

3 things I can’t live without this autumn

In Accessories, Fashion, Fashion photography on August 29, 2012 at 5:32 pm

As much as I am enjoying the last sun rays of this summer, I am really looking forward to this autumn season. The spring/summer fashion we saw on the runways and in stores has been super exciting this year, with all the neon hues, the sweet pastels, the crazy patterns and so many new cuts and designs. I have the feeling that this autumn/winter season it will even get better, so here are the three things that I will be wearing/carrying up and down this autumn:

Starting with my button gold earphones by Nixon – I am already loving everything in gold and metallics for the autumn/winter 12 season. Listening to music while taking a walk in a park is a fashionable thing to do, and a true fashionista won’t be satisfied with the standard headphones that come with the iPod – so I made these cute Nixon earphones mine.

You may have already noticed my new bag – it is gold, of course, it had to be. Since about two years I wanted to get a Falabella bag by Stella Mc Cartney, I just love the design of this handbag. When it came out in gold for this season, I had no choice.  This bag has already sold out, but I found a similar here and on Net-A-Porter you will find some more choice of the fabulous Falabella bags!

Another thing I think is fabulous, is my MCQ Alexander Mc Queen razor blade brass and leather cuff – I wear this broad leather cuff with everything: summer dresses, jeans and tee…it is a true cool girl accessory with a little edge.

I am wearing a J Crew t-shirt and Paul&Joe Sister jeans, as well as DKNY plateau sandals. On my nails: Deborah Lippmann: Who run the world neon set – don’t forget to enter my giveaway, where you can win a Deborah Lippmann nail lacquer.

I’m listening to some sweet music enjoying the last sun rays of the summer. What are the three things you can’t live without at the moment? Let me know,

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. I’m loving the gold!!! Fab pics!

    • Thank you Kristy, I started using my new SLR camera. Yes – gold and metallics are going to be big this autumn/winter and i’m so much looking forward to it, since I’ve been loving these colours ever since!

  2. Girl that purse is off the hook!

  3. I love the ear buds! I have to have them! Not always a big fan of gold and metallics but that ensemble looks awesome! Rethinking my likes right about now.

    • Thank you – I think these ear phones look really nice when you wear big stud earrings, it is just a little cool girl edge…

  4. You are very pretty! I love the bag and the sunglasses!

  5. I love the bag and the sunglasses!kiss

  6. Love your handbag and the glasses are amazing on you, beautiful pictures !

  7. Very stylish outfit!!! I adore this bag!!!

  8. My 3 things are: 1) My Apple products (iphone, ipad, and mac) 2) My leopard flats 3) This silver nail polish I got from Mercedes-Benz

  9. Love the bag

  10. Love your bag and belt. Very chic! Gold is just awesome. 🙂

  11. You look spectacular! Are you a model? If not, I would think an agency would snap you right up. I can’t live without pumpkin doughnuts, cinnamon ginger snap cookies and dark chocolate!

    • Thank you Amber, I am not with an agency at the moment, I am based in Vienna I want to be independend from agencies here, because the pay/jobs aren’t too good, it’s too small here. I hope to be working as model/spokes person/ ambassador for the labels I love in the future. I modeled before in London and other cities: http://www.nadinesalem.com – thank you for your comment!

  12. Love the gold earphones! So cute and trendy:)

  13. This bag ROCKS! I really want one of my own!

  14. Oh my goodness, I think I have to have that Alexander McQueen Razor Blade Cuff…I love it! And I’m loving all of that gold! My three things I can’t live without right now are my Pink Sugar perfume by Aquolina, my silver handcuff chain bracelet, and my chocolate mousse cheesecake- yeah, it’s that good lol. 😉

  15. I love everthing about that outfit. I can’t live without my comfy easy put on shoes and my late night hot baths with any type of lavender product.

  16. I love this!

  17. I adore your purse and your shoes very much! ♥

  18. Wanted to post another comment as I am not sure my last one went through. Love how you use yourself in the photos! Adore the gold purse and bracelet too. The three things I can’t live without this fall (Even though there is really no fall here in South Florida) are: my flip flops, shorts, and tank tops!

  19. I COMMENTED ON ,,WHAT I CANT LEAVE WITHOUGHT THIS AUTUMN AND I AM SO INLOVE WITH YOUR BAG!:)”I ALSO DID ALL TEH STAFF U ASKED US TO DO AND I THINK I DESIRVE TO WIN!YUPYYY..THE LOW OF ATRACTION MIGHT WORK FOR ME..MUCH LOEV AND PEACE OF MIND MY FIREND…YES LOVE ITS ALL THAT MATTERS…

  20. I’m in love with that bag!!

  21. Also, I would love to win this giveaway! This is my comment =)

  22. love the gold bag with the shoes and hairstyle .

  23. i love the bag

  24. looking too good as always!
    I like the entire outfit, but took special note of the bracelet. Being partly leather seems very unique. (I’ve started designing and making bracelets)

Leave a Reply

