missflamboyante

Best bits: Runway CPHFW SS 13

In Design, Fashion photography, Fashion Week, Trend on August 14, 2012 at 2:54 am

Here are my favourite looks from some of the designers from Copenhagen Fashion Week SS13:

Adidas Originals:

By Malene Birger:

Bruun’s Bazaar:

Day Birger et Mikkelsen:

French Connection:

Hugo Boss:

Minimarket:

Wood Wood:

All photos by Copenhagen Fashion Week®

With all the cream pastels, fluorescent hues, the clean and clear, modern tailoring and the sportive and effortless touch – are you looking forward to the next Spring/Summer season?

When it comes to fashion the Danish certainly are a step ahead. So keep an eye on those Danish designers!

xox, the Flamboyante

PS: I found all the Minimarket pieces on the Outnet 😉

  1. They look fabulous! But they man in pink pants is one big nah.

  2. Reblogged this on sunnythecreeper and commented:
    love ti ❤

  3. All are striking but the Minimarket pics make my heart pump a little louder:)

  4. I love absolutely everything here,honey!So glad I came across your blog;)
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

  5. gorgeous – especially the yellow dress from marlene birger, if I could just afford it :/

    • Oh yes, it’s my favourite – and also the model is looking stunning. I love Malene Birger because her designs are so wearable and feel so natural yet they are elegant and womanly….

  6. I like the pink and black outfit but it is way too 80s. I do love the yellow dress, very pretty. The poodle shoes made me laugh.

    • Hard to determine how serious designer’s are when they bring out so playful designs. I think there will always be girls and woman who love it and will be wearing it. They a r e cute to look at, I must say….

  7. Love the leather pants…

  8. What beautiful collection!!!! especially the white gown 🙂

    • Definitely some Cleopatra and ancient Egypt going on in the Mini Market collection 😉

  9. So many looks here I can picture translating into “real life” fashion. Thanks for this fab recap of Copenhagen Fashion Week SS13!

  10. […] September I was so lucky to attend three fashion weeks, in Copenhagen, Vienna and London – it was the first time for me as blogger and photographer since I started […]

  11. […] September I was so lucky to attend three fashion weeks, in Copenhagen, Vienna and London – it was the first time for me as blogger and photographer since I started […]

Leave a Reply

