missflamboyante

Best bits: Copenhagen Fashion Week – End SS13

In Design, Fashion photography, Fashion Week, Street fashion, Trend on August 14, 2012 at 1:36 am

I really enjoyed my last weekend in Copenhagen, on this occasion I could get a taste of Copenhagen fashion week, which was an amazing experience! I’m going to give you a little glimps of what it’s like going to a fashion week. Most known Danish fashion brands are By Malene Birger (love!),Wood Wood, Tiger of Sweden, Bruun’s Bazaar and Designer’s Remix. The Danish people are amongst the most fashionable people in Europe in my oppinion.

My whole Copenhagen fashion week experience started with Copenhagen fashion shoe fight in the city center on Friday and ended with the closing party of Scoop models at Toldboden where I was so lucky to meet Kemara of ANDY Artmagazine, Jp of  Jponfashionspeed  and Emanuele D’Angelo of livincool – the coolest people on earth, plus Kemara is from Vienna, my home base!

A good party is always about the good people, have a look at the beautiful models and free-spirited people at the Shamballa jewels closing party hosted by Scoop models and Armani Collezioni at Toldboden – sit back and enjoy the ride!


Model Cecilie Sturich wearing Lanvin at Shamballa Jewels party.

Blogger Kemara of ANDY Artmagazine.

Emanuele D'Angelo of livincool.

I was wearing an Oasis London dress and Christian Louboutin 
Bibi 140 Tartan pumps .

Hope you enjoyed the party at Toldboden. Stay tuned for the best bits of the runway from Copenhagen Fashion Week SS13!

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. A shoe fight? I love it! You looked fab per usual:)

    • Yes, a fashion shoe fight – perhaps to determine which shoe had the better grip 😉 Thank you Kristy, I had a fabulous evening!

  2. […] Although Sunday isn’t the best day for shopping, I want to give you another eye candy – a little impression from the Louboutin shop in Copenhagen, where I bought the Bibi 140 tartan pump, which I am also wearing in this post. […]

  3. You look great! Like your blog!

Leave a Reply

