missflamboyante

August GIVEAWAY: UNLEASH YOUR INNER ROSE!

In Beauty, Giveaway on August 7, 2012 at 9:49 pm

It is time for the August giveaway on my blog, and as I promised – this time all beauty and luxury cosmetic lovers are going to be delighted!

I hope that I can be an inspiration to my readers and that – on my blog – you are finding many advice and tips on how to get the best out of being a cool girl 😉 And to give one of my readers a little hand, so they can add some extra zing to their all day life, I have put together two of my all time favourite luxury beauty products for the giveaway. I truly truly love these products and I know that they are special, giving you ‘wonder woman’ results…

This month you can win By Terry Teint de Rose skin care and Deborah Lippmann’s some enchanted evening nail lacquer. If  you have been around my blog, you already know how much I love her nail polish collection – in fact I am crazy about it, and I chose the cutest colour for you matching the giveaway. Both products are top celebrity products. By Terry is a cosmetic line of French star make up artist Terry de Gunzburg. The Teint de Rose is a  light cream, that  tones, refreshes and hydrates the skin. It can sweep away imperfections and illuminates dull skin tones. Wether you use it in the morning or evening, you can be sure, that with the sheer pink sheen you get, you will be looking – and smelling – as fresh as a rose kissed by the morning dew! (luminous particles in creams – that’s another celebrity beauty secret revealed here!)

To give your refreshed look a little extra glam I chose Deborah Lippmann’s some enchanted evening in pink salmon glitter finish. Deborah Lippmann is complete hype in the fashion and celebrity world, but have a look at this cute polish and let the pictures do the talking!

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO TO WIN?

1)  Follow my blog – via Bloglovin’ by clicking on this icon and  entering your e-mail address

bloglovin

or simply scroll down my blog,  go to: Follow Blog via Email on the right hand side – enter your e-mail address and your good to go!

WordPress users are welcome to simply follow my blog through WordPress…

2) Comment on one post you thought was fabulous – simply scroll down the blog – on the very right hand side on the bottom you’ll find the archives – or simply click on the grey theflamboyante bar on the very top of the page to scroll down the blo archives.

3) Let me know you followed my blog and commented on one post (preferably tell me which post you commented on)  by commenting on this post – and that’s your entry !                   (for example: I commented on ‘Bringing sexy back …to sports wear!’, I want to win the cosmetics )!

The price draw is open to anyone worldwide – no restrictions. If you didn’t follow the above rules (not commenting on a post or not following my blog) your entry won’t be accepted.

I also recommend following the Flamboyante on

FACEBOOK

and on

TWITTER

to get updates on fashion, life and style, beauty, price draws and to know when a winner is announced!

Winner for this price draw will be announced 1st of September!

I am crossing my fingers for you all, and don’t forget to glow as you go – life is so much more fun when you’re fabulous!

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. This is such a cool giveaway! Deborah Lippmann has amazing color that stays on for awhile plus the chemicals aren’t harsh-great choice! I’ve never heard of By Terry, but it sounds divine! I would love to be lucky to win:) I commented on retro look in the girly sportswear post.

  2. Aww, thank you for your kind words, I love reading your blog too, Miss Ayo Dele. I am glad you like the products and enjoy the giveaway. I think one of my fabulous readers really deserve to win this – I love the products myself! – but I’m asking a little comment on one post other than that 😉

  3. I already follow you on Bloglovin’, I commented on ‘In a tangerine mood’ and I’d certainly love to win the cosmetics!!
    Thank you!!

    P.S.: Facebook follower as Despina Vnt

  4. hi, great giveaway! i wanted to try By Terry forever, thanks for the chance! I am already your follower on bloglovin (Radmila) and i commented on the post Tanning like a model https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/07/11/tanning-like-a-model/#comments. Radmila, rada76@Mail.ru

  5. Awesome prizes! I already follow you and I commented on ‘Bringing sexy back …to sports wear!’ because I loved the outfit)

  6. I am in, amazing contest! =)

    I commented on

    https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/so-versatile-the-christian-louboutin-bis-un-bout-120-patent-pvc-yellow-pumps-pt-3/#comments

    and obviously … I wanna win! 😉

    following you on bloglovin via email rosanna-79(at)live(dot)com

  7. enter me please ^^
    I’m followed on blogovin alias piukina81@gmail.com

  8. Awesome giveaway! 😉
    I just commented here:
    https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/so-versatile-the-christian-louboutin-bis-un-bout-120-patent-pvc-yellow-pumps-pt-3/#comments

    I follow your blog by email: redicoppe(at)inwind(dot)it
    I also following on FB: Francesca Biondina
    I hope to win… finger crossed! 🙂

  9. enter me please ^^
    I’m followed on blogovin giglio-82@hotmail.it

  10. Awesome giveaway! 😉
    I just commented here
    https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/so-versatile-the-christian-louboutin-bis-un-bout-120-patent-pvc-yellow-pumps-pt-3/#comments

    I follow your blog by email: giglio-82@hotmail.it
    I also following on FB:antonella togato
    I hope to win… finger crossed!

  11. I follow you on bloglovin’

  12. I’m following you on Bloglovin’!

  13. I commented on “What’s in a model’s beauty safe” and am following you on Bloglovin’. Thanks for the giveaway!
    dhsauers(at)gmail.com

  14. Great giveaway! I am now following and I commented on the following post:
    So versatile : The Christian-Louboutin-Bis-Un-Bout-120-Patent-PVC-Yellow-Pumps Pt. 3

  15. […] is Chanel rouge noir. (In case you didn’t know, you can win a Deborah Lippmann nail lacquer here together with a fabulous By Terry  skin care […]

  16. I just loved your Afrika Tage post (Out of Africa and commented on too! https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/out-of-africa/#comments .. Great giveaway! Following you on bloglovin’

  17. enter me please, I have commented on Bringing sexy back … to sports wear

  18. Follow you on Bloglovin
    Commented on this post – https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/out-of-africa/#comment-1159

    Thanks for the great giveaway! I hope I win!

    Elena
    queen-of-pain at yandex dot com

  19. great giveaway!!!I commented on “So versatile : The Christian-Louboutin-Bis-Un-Bout-120-Patent-PVC-Yellow-Pumps Pt. 3”
    I hope to win =)

  20. -following via bloglovin’: subs0nicd3pths1@hotmail.ca

    -following Flamboyante on FB: Myra Rzepa

    -following Flamboyante on Twitter: @subs0nicd3pths1

    -posted a comment on the post “Tanning like a model…” name used Myra R

  21. great giveaway!!!I commented on “so versatile the christian louboutin bis un bout 120 patent pvc yellow pump pt 2”
    I hope to win =)
    Reply

  22. ALL DONE! I’M ITALIAN FOLLOWER (LAURA VALZY, MAIL valzy87@yahoo.it)
    ENTER ME, THANKS! ^_^

  23. I am following you blog via Bloglovin’ (surendene@gmail.com). I commented on the following post: https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/04/20/look-at-all-the-lovely-people-designer-awards-12/#comments Thanks for the amazing giveaway! 😀

  24. I’m your newest follower! I commented on out of Africa! I’m excited about your give away. Some enchanted evening is one of my favorites! Thanks!

  25. – posted a comment on the post ‘Out of Africa’ name used Macy
    – following via e-mail: crocoloco90@yahoo.com
    – following Flamboyante on Twitter: @antaly90

  26. I’m following on Bloglovin’ (agoooooosia@gmail.com)
    I commented on So versatile : The Christian-Louboutin-Bis-Un-Bout-120-Patent-PVC-Yellow-Pumps Pt. 3

    🙂

  27. I commmented on “So versatile : The Christian-Louboutin-Bis-Un-Bout-120-Patent-PVC-Yellow-Pumps Pt. 3” and I followed you by e-mail with the e-mail below

  28. Hiya, I followed you via bloglovin: emelina@gmail.com
    Also, I commented on ‘Bringing sexy back …to sports wear!’, & I’d like to win the cosmetics

  29. would be so nice to win this.

  30. I follow you on bloglovin’ and I commented on your Get tanned like a model post. Great tips in there. Thank you for the giveaway, hope I’ll win:)

  31. I’m following via email and I have commented on your Out of Africa post 🙂

  32. I commented on A Wood Nymph Fairy Tale and would love to win!
    sellcrystal2 at gmail dot com

  33. I followed you via email & commented on your Out of Africa blog. I would love to win this rosy giveaway!

  34. I follow via BlogLovin (Terri Patillo pr4gatheringroses AT gmail DOT com).
    I follow via Twitter @Gathering_Roses
    I commented here:
    https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/so-versatile-the-christian-louboutin-bis-un-bout-120-patent-pvc-yellow-pumps-pt-3/#comments

  35. Wow your style is amazing! Check out my fashion blog at: boldmode.wordpress.com
    Thanks!

  36. I commented on the Turkish Riviera blog post, looks amazing!

  37. such a lovely giveaway! I follow your blog via email (username: christinadragan) and bloglovin’: christina.dragan@hotmail.com

    Posted a comment here: https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/out-of-africa/#comments

    & thank you!

  38. I follow on Bloglovin with the email address for this comment and I commented on your Tanning like a model post =]

  39. Following as Lauren Knott

  40. Thanks for the great giveaway:) I follow via wordpress

  41. I commented on the post: A wood nymph fairy tale

  42. i commented on a post Tanning like a model… 🙂

  43. Thanks for the contest, I really dig your choice of items! I am an email subscriber (klcsweep@yahoo.com), BlogLovin’ Follower (Kelly Commerford), and I commented on “Out Of Africa”.

  44. Hi ❤ I commented on https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/best-bits-runway-cphfw-ss-13/#comments this one. I follow you via Bloglovin (fetachan@gmail.com) and email… and twitter (@fetadesu)
    Have a lovely day ❤

  45. Thanks for the lovely giveaway 🙂
    I follow the blog via email ali87ce@live.it
    Also commented on this post https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/a-wood-nymph-fairy-tale/#comment-1389

  46. Followed via email wendy_kroy (at) aol (dot) com
    Commented on the post So versatile : The Christian-Louboutin-Bis-Un-Bout-120-Patent-PVC-Yellow-Pumps Pt. 1 with “Gorgeous. Love the looks!”

    I would love to win. Thanks for the opportunity!

  47. Hiya! I commented on you fab post “The Flamboyante going flamboyant”
    I commented (NYC meets Hawaii) pardon me for the next statement (clears throat)”I would to win the beauty treats” @_@ Ty 4 doing the giveaway items look lovely Have a nice day ~~{~@ I follow on Twitter and Facebook

  48. Thank you for the chance. I follow via Bloglovin’ : msnyder0315@yahoo.com
    I posted on a couple of posts but here’s one: Best bits: Runway CPHFW SS 13
    I also follow via Facebook: Melanie Snyder and Twitter: @MetalMinky315

    Thank you!

  49. Flooding you on Blogliving, FB and twitter @bonniebabs

  50. I loved your sweet-bits-the-city-of-copenhagen. Gorgeous pictures and descriptions. I really would live to go there. Even more so since reading your article. Love this luxury giveaway!

  51. Hi,
    i commented on Best bits: Runway CPHFW SS 13

  52. Thank you I follow you on Bloglovin, I comment on What’s in a model’s beauty safe, I’m a fan on FB and follow you on twitter

  53. I love the images of Copenhagen and I follow you on southypeach@att.net

  54. I follow you with BlogLovin’ under my email & I commented on ‘Sweet bits: the city of Copenhagen’. Thanks for the fabulous giveaway!
    hstorm799{at}gmail{dot}com

  55. Hey i followed with my email, nie.yile@gmail.com (: and i commented on “The Flamboyante going flamboyant”, because i simply adore that top! its so pretty!!! i got there because i was into fashion photography and it caught my eye! (:

    and yes, thanks for such a sweet giveaway, totally loving the colours! and i would like to win it! keeping fingers crossed! ;D

  56. I follow you on Bloglovin via acluisi at hotmail and I commented on https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/17/sweet-bits-the-city-of-copenhagen/#comments

    So glad I found your blog! marthalynn16 at gmail

  57. I followed with Bloglovin and commented on Tanning like a supermodel. You have a great blog, I shall enjoy reading it!

  58. followed on Bloglovin’ ❤

  59. i follow on bloglovin, email, fb, and twitter
    i commented on https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/out-of-africa/#comments (loove those clothes!)

    great giveaway =]

  60. I’m a new follower of your blog. I commented on your Copenhagen post.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  61. I loved the Best bits: Copenhagen Fashion Week – End SS13 post, it looks like such a cool party! I followed the blog on bloglovin. I would love to win those cosmetics!

  62. I followed your blog via blog login, and commenter on pretty little books! I got a sample of the by terry creme, and fell in love with it until I found out that I can’t afford it! I would love to win this giveaway!

  63. I follow via bloglovin’ and I commented on the out-of-africa post.

  64. Commented on pretty little books, (and liked on FB and followed on twitter) I hope I win!! xo

  65. following u on bloglovin’ (katherine dunn) and i commented on the flamboyante going flamboyant.

    kylie8cake (at) gmail (dot) com

  66. I follow you & I commented on “What’s in a model’s beauty safe”…Thank you for the lovely contest!

  67. this looks like amazing 🙂 I want to have this one 🙂 and ı commend pretty little books 🙂 I’M waiting 🙂
    https://twitter.com/arwenfiliz
    https://www.facebook.com/arwenfiliz

  68. I followed thru bloglovin & my email is agevey@gmail.com & I commented on ‘Out of Africa’ https://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/out-of-africa/#comments Thanks for the giveaway & I like your blog & love your fashion!!

  69. I Follow blog via Bloglovin’
    I love the post Sweet bits: the city of Copenhagen.

  70. I commented on “3 things I can’t live without this autumn” (love that handbag!) and i gotta win this because my nails need some new polish !

  71. I love Deborah Lieberman nail polish thank you for the giveaway

  72. I follow your blog and commented on What’s in a model’s beauty safe, and I have to win this because pink is my color and want to paint my little piggy’s with this nailpolish.

  73. I commented on “Sweet bits: the city of Copenhagen” article. Please count me in – I would like to win this… Greetings from Slovakia. Bloglovin follower (lubaska dot k at gmail)

  74. I already follow you on Bloglovin!
    I commented on ahoy impressions from alanya.
    I would love to win cosmetics!!
    Thank you!!

  75. Hi! I follow via email – jenniferpeaslee@gmail.com – and I left a comment on the blog post “Sweet bits: the city of Copenhagen” 🙂

  76. Hi there, I commented on the post Sweet bits: the city of Copenhagen and follow your blog 🙂

  77. I am following on bloglovin’ and commented on your post 3 Things I have to have for Autumn. I so want to win this! Thank you for the giveaway!!!

  78. I commented on “What’s in a model’s beauty safe” and now follow your blog.

Leave a Reply

