missflamboyante

Photo nostalgia: Hunkemöller lingerie in the Netherlands

In Fashion photography, Personal on June 19, 2012 at 10:29 pm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Writing my blog and creating content for it has become a whole new challenge for me – a journey where I would discover and develop my expertise in things related to fashion, beauty, modeling and lifestyle, everything I can link to in my life and  have experienced as a model, as a frequent traveler, as myself. Within the past months I have learned a lot and just recently I learned that I should never say never and never say last – so here is one more post related to the Netherlands:

About six years ago I modeled for Hunkemöller lingerie, for their catalogue to be more precise, and I thought I’d share this work with you, as I am actually quite proud of it. I’m still having fond memories, as this was one of the highlights of my past modeling career.

The shooting took place near Amsterdam, I think we drove all the way to Rotterdam, but I didn’t get to see anything of Amsterdam back then, as the whole stay lasted about a day and a half concentrating on the shoot.

First I hesitated a little posting this lingerie photos – but fashion doesn’t stop at your t-shirt and pants 😉 I hope you are enjoying my model blog and our journey together.

If you haven’t already done so I’d be pleased to find you again on

FACEBOOK

and

TWITTER

and of course on
bloglovin

And dont forget to enter June price draw for your chance to win a red heart-intarsia ice watch – there are 10 days left!

See you soon with more exciting news and stories about trends, beauty, traveling an lifestyle – keep being fabulous!

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. Wow, you are such a natural and you look amazing!

  2. I agree, you look amazing!! You deserve to be very proud of yourself! I love this blog and that you include us in all your ventures!! Thanks
    ~Sharon~

  3. The pics are gorgeous! You are right…fashion doesn’t stop at tees and pants:)

  4. Btw, there are also Hunkemøller stores in Copenhagen/Denmark, but I’m not sure, if they feature the same catalogues and ads as the Dutch.

  5. This lingerie ia a beautiful! I like all colors and models!

  6. Fab pics and sweet lingerie

  7. Wow, you look gorgeous. You should be proud of your work. 🙂

  8. How nice that you did a shoot for Hunkemoller, I was raised with it when I lived in Holland. You haven’s change, still that girl and beautiful photos !!!

  9. Wow, what a cool outfit!! Love the guitar sparkly T and the nail polish rocks!!

  10. Great pictures. Very colorful

Leave a Reply

