missflamboyante

Photo Nostalgia: London

In Design, Fashion photography, Personal, Street fashion, Travel on April 13, 2012 at 4:53 pm

Today I flicked through some older photos of mine. I came across photos taken in London by a truly talented photographer called Matteo Prezioso. I worked with him again and it has always been a pleasure. By the time we took the pictures I lived in London permanently. I keep on mentioning that because I probably had the best time ever  over there.
We were doing a music inspired shoot in Hyde Park. The guitar is mine and yes – I play a little as a hobby.
I hope this inspires you a little too…Photos from 2008 in London…

For more inspiration look no further than here:  Matteo Prezioso Photography.

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!!! awesome pics…I always wished i could play the guitar, even a little 😦

    • Thank you! I only play a little – yet it is fun! The basics can be learned easily…

  2. You are gorgeous!! Love that outfit in the fourth pic!

  3. Very beautiful :0 Belle Belle Femme 🙂

  4. Love the pictures and the outfit (I guess it helps when you’re as gorgeous as you are). The studded waistcoat is amazing!

  5. Aww, thank you very much! This waist coat is still in my wardrobe, will wear it with pride 😉

Leave a Reply

