missflamboyante

Darling, I shrinked the sweater

In Fashion, Fashion photography, Street fashion, Trend on February 29, 2012 at 11:17 pm

gif animator

Today, when going to an exhibition, I wore a cropped sweater by Carven. I actually didn’t shrink it in the machine – a cropped sweater is a fierce statement piece, that exudes femininity and courage – you should try it – today, tomorrow or maybe for Christmas – and you’ll see!

Also notice the cute denim coloured peter pan collar – do you love those? I do!

When only moments earlier,
I dreamt of visions fair;
Of light and love and happiness;
… Till ringing filled the air.

It beckoned me from deepest sleep,
And drew me from my daze;
I shook my head to clear my mind,
Find focus through this haze.

When I was just as far as I could walk
From here today,
There was an hour
All still
When leaning with my head against a flower
I heard you talk.
Don’t say I didn’t, for I heard you say–
You spoke from that flower on the window sill-

‘Do you remember what it was you said?’

‘First tell me what it was you thought you heard.’

‘Having found the flower and driven a bee away,
I leaned my head
And holding by the stalk,
I listened and I thought I caught the word-


What was it? Did you call me by my name?

xox, the Flamboyante

  1. Und schon wieder so unverschämt umwerfende fotos von dir…*seufz*
    und übrigens die brille ist….HOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!;)
    solltest du öfter tragen, steht dir ausgezeichnet…..
    bussi

  2. Hehe, jaja der intelectual touch 😉 Danke du Liebe – bald bist du ja auch dran 😉

  3. freu mich schon…..und wenn die fotos nur annähernd so gut werden, kann ich sehr zufrieden sein;)

  4. great sense of fashion, my lovely!

Leave a Reply

